Committee	Lib Dem	Labour
Politically Balance Committees	Nominations	Nominations
	Keith Crout	Mo Mills
Licensing	Joe Fahmy	Jackie Connal
	Kareen Hastrick	Ahsan Khan
15 seats	David Barks	Bilgees Mauthoor
10 Liberal Democrat: 5 Labour	Anne Rindl	Matt Turmaine
	Mark Hofman	
	Robbie Laird	
	Glen Saffery	
	Derek Scudder	
	Stephen Bolton	
	Rabi Martins	Nigel Bell
<b>Development Management</b>	Stephen Johnson	Sohail Bashir
	lain Sharpe	Anne Joynes
9 seats	Mark Watkin	
6 Liberal Democrat: 3 Labour	David Barks	
	Joanna Maestas	
	Tim Williams	Jagtar Singh Dhindsa
Overview & Scrutiny	Joe Fahmy	Asif Khan
	Kareen Hastrick	Nasreen Shah
9 seats	Darren Walford	
6 Liberal Democrat: 3 Labour	Rabi Martins	
	Anne Rindl	

Committee	Lib Dem	Labour
Dolitically balanced committees		1
Politically balanced committees		
	David Barks	Asif Khan
Budget Panel	Rabi Martins	Nigel Bell
0	Robbie Laird	Ahsan Khan
9 seats 6 Liberal Democrat: 3 Labour	Mark Hofman	
6 Liberal Deffictat. 5 Labour	Glen Saffery Paddy Kent	
	r addy Kent	
Outsourced Services Scrutiny Panel	Kareen Hastrick	Jagtar Singh Dhindsa
	Tim Williams	Anne Joynes
7 seats	Paddy Kent	
5 Liberal Democrat: 2 Labour	Anne Rindl	
	Stephen Cavinder	
Council Functions	Aga Dychton	Matt Turmaine
	Jane Johnson	Nasreen Shah
7 seats	Darren Walford	
5 Liberal Democrat: 2 Labour	Mark Watkin	
	Nikki Steele	
Highways Forum	Stephen Cavinder	Jagtar Singh Dhindsa
·	Glen Saffery	Asif Khan
6 seats	Iain Sharpe	
4 Liberal Democrat: 2 Labour	Amanda Grimston	

Committee	Lib Dem	Labour
Politically balanced committees		
Audit	Tim Williams Stephen Cavinder	Bilqees Mauthoor Asif Khan
5 seats	Derek Scudder	
3 Liberal Democrat: 2 Labour		
Chief Officer Pay Panel	Jane Johnson Amanda Grimston	Nasreen Shah
5 seats	Mark Watkin	
4 Liberal Democrat: 1 Labour	Stephen Bolton	
Appointments Committee	Joanna Maestas Stephen Bolton	Jagtar Singh Dhindsa
5 seats	Peter Taylor	
4 Liberal Democrat: 1 Labour	Keith Crout	
Total allocation of seats per group	53	24

Committee	Lib Dem	Labour
-----------	---------	--------

Other committees and advisory groups		
Standards committee	Stephen Bolton Keith Crout	Nigel Bell Jagtar Singh Dhindsa
5 seats	Rabi Martins	
(3 Lib Dem + 2 opposition)		
Major Projects Board	Robbie Laird Peter Taylor	Nigel Bell
7 seats (at least one from each Group)	lain Sharpe Mark Hofman	
1 vacancy	Joe Fahmy	
Constitution Working Party	Stephen Johnson lain Sharpe	Nigel Bell
7 seats (at least one from each Group)	Kareen Hastrick Joanna Maestas	
2 vacancies	Joanna Waestas	
Planning Policy Advisory Group	Stephen Johnson	Bilgees Mauthoor
O control of locations from each Crown and of whom	Robbie Laird	Anne Joynes
9 seats (at least one from each Group one of whom	lain Sharpe Rabi Martins	
must be the Planning Portfolio Holder)	Stephen Bolton	
	Joanna Maestas	

Committee	Lib Dem	Labour
	Stephen Bolton	Bilgees Mauthoor
Member Development Group	Karen Collett	Mo Mills
	Anne Rindl	
10 seats (at least one from each Group)	Stephen Cavinder	
	Paddy Kent	
2 vacancies	Aga Dychton	
	Stephen Johnson	Bilgees Mauthoor
Housing Policy Advisory Group	Robbie Laird	Nasreen Shah
<i>,</i> , ,	Iain Sharpe	
9 seats (at least one from each Group including the	Rabi Martins	
Portfolio Holder)	Glen Saffery	
	Joe Fahmy	
1 vacancy	,	
Community Safety Partnership Task Group	Membership agreed by Overview & Scrutiny at first meeting	
7 seats		-